Barkleigh

About Us

Barkleigh is the premiere company serving the pet care industry. Barkleigh produces Groomer to Groomer and Pet Boarding & Daycare magazines. They produce eight industry trade shows, including Groom Expo, Groom Expo West, Pet Boarding & Daycare Expo, The All American Grooming Show, among others. Newer ventures include GroomerTV and the soon to be launched BarkTV. Barkleigh also has a line of products dedicated to pet care professionals.

Barkleigh Productions Inc.
970 W. Trindle Rd.
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
ph: 717-691-3388
fax: 717-691-3381

email: info@barkleigh.com

Staff

Sally Liddick

Founder

Gwen Shelly

Chief Executive Officer
gwen@barkleigh.com
Ext. 203

Todd Shelly

President
todd@barkleigh.com
Ext. 208

Adam Lohr

Chief Operations Officer
adam@barkleigh.com
Ext. 202

Laura Pennington

Art Director - Ext. 223

James Severs

Director of Marketing & Client Relations
james@barkleigh.com
Ext. 224

Alyx Robertson

Marketing Coordinator
alyx@barkleigh.com
Ext. 220

Chelsey Hall

Public Relations Coordinator
chelsey@barkleigh.com

Martha Liddick

Production Manager
martha@barkleigh.com
Ext. 204

Jeremiah Strawbridge

Video Production Manager
jeremiah@barkleigh.com

Becca Tarlo

Video Production
rtarlo@barkleigh.com

Rebecca Shipman

Managing Editor
rebecca@barkleigh.com
Ext. 225

Karin Grottola

Administrative Assistant
karin@barkleigh.com
Ext. 205

Jenn Barraclough

Sr. Graphic Designer
jennifer@barkleigh.com

Jenny Thomas

Jr. Graphic Designer
jthomas@barkleigh.com

Lori Huckaby

Production Assistant
lori@barkleigh.com
Ext. 201

Travis Scotto

Web Developer
travis@barkleigh.com
Ext. 213

Joyce Hoverter

Accounts Manager
joyce@barkleigh.com
Ext. 206

Luke Dumberth

Web Developer
luke@barkleigh.com

Alex Zhou

International Coordinator
az1991@yahoo.com
Ph: (267) 304-3554